TakeSPARINGLY      StoreSECURELY      DisposePROPERLY      NeverSHARE

© 2018 OPERATION RX

OPERATION RX COMMITTEE LEADERS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Nancy Buyle 

School Safety/Student Assistance Consultant, Macomb Intermediate School District | 586-228- 3439 | nbuyle@misd.net 
Debbie Condino

Executive Director, Macomb County Medical Control Authority | 586-792- 1350 | debbie.condino@mcemsmca.org
Judge Linda Davis

Judge, 41B District Court & President FAN586-855- 9307 L.Davis@41BCourt-Mi.US
Randy O'Brien

Director, Macomb County Office of Substance Abuse | 586-469- 5278 | randy.obrien@mccmh.net
Dawn Radzioch

Prevention & Training Coordinator, Macomb County Office of Substance Abuse | 586-469- 5278 | dawn.radzioch@mccmh.net
William Ridella

Director/Health Officer, Macomb County Health Department | 586-469- 5510 | bill.ridella@macombgov.org
Monique Stanton

President & CEO, CARE of Southeastern Michigan | 586-218- 5267 | mstanton@careofsem.com
Jill Yore

School Health Manager, Henry Ford Macomb Hospitals 586-263- 2106 | jyore1@hfhs.org
Annette Perrino

Manager, Operation Rx 586.469.6049 |  annette.perrino@macombgov.org

 

STAKEHOLDER WORKGROUPS

Behavioral Health
Randy O'Brien - Chair

Macomb County Office of Substance Abuse

586.469.5278

randy.obrien@mccmh.net
 

Dawn Radzioch - Co-Chair

Macomb County Office of Substance Abuse

586-469-5278

dawn.radzioch@mccmh.net
 

Business

Grace Shore - Chair

Macomb County Chamber

586.469.5278

grace@macombcountychamber.com

 

John Brothers - Co-Chair

Custom Biogenics

586-331-2593

johnb@custombiogenics.com
 

Older Adult

Roseanne Paglia - Chair

Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator-Retail Pharmacies

St John

313-343-3945  

roseanne.paglia@stjohn.org

Marcia Relyea - Chair

Gerontologist - CARE of Southeastern Michigan

586-541-CARE  

MRelyea@careofsem.com

Community Prevention &
Data/Surveillance

Bill Ridella - Co-Chair
Macomb County Health Department

586-469-5510

bill.ridella@macombgov.org

Luke Bowen - Co-Chair
Macomb County Medical Control Authority

586-792-1350

luke.bowen@mcemsmca.org

 

Susan Styf - Co-Chair
Chief Program Officer CARE of SE Michigan

sstyf@careofsem.com

Dental

Dr. Ray Skowronski DDS
Raymond Skowronski Jr., D.D.S., F.A.D.I., P.C.

586-977-8413

office@dr-ray.com

 

Emergency Medical Support

Debbie Condino - Chair

Executive Director - Macomb County Medical Control Authority

586-792-1350

debbie.condino@mcemsmca.org

Anne Wronikowski - Secretary

anne.wronikowski@mcemsmca.org

Law Enforcement

Captain David Kennedy - Chair

Macomb County Sheriff Department

586-307-9358

David.Kennedy@macombcountymi.gov

 

Medical

Dr. Anthony Collucci - Chair

Henry Ford Macomb Director of Emergency Services

acolucc1@hfhs.org

Courts

Kara Jacquemain - Chair
41B District Court

586-569-7833

k.jacquemain@41bcourt-mi.us

 

Sherriee  Detzler - Co-Chair
Attorney

586-506-2915

detzlerlaw@sbcglobal.net

 

Education

Nancy Buyle - Chair

MISD-School Safety/Student Assistance Consultant

586-228-3439

nbuyle@misd.net

 

Charlene McGunn, Ph.D - Co-Chair
Executive Dir. Chippewa Valley Coalition for Youth and Families

586-723-2360

CMcgunn@cvs.k12.mi.us

 

Faith Based

Father Mike Quaine - Chair

St Michaels

micquaine@wowway.com

 

Mark Kilgore - Co-Chair

Project Vox Coordinator at CARE

586-218-5274

mkilgore@careofsem.com

Legislative

Patti Dibb  - Chair

Macomb County BOC Chief of Staff

patti.dib@macombgov.org

 

Pharmacy